Ingredients & Dietary Needs

All ingredients are listen under every single product so make sure too look carefully and check each product to keep yourself safe 

Dietary Needs
Dietary needs are shown on all of our products picture representing what they are if a sign is not on a product it means that it is in the product so make sure to look carefully if you have any dietary needs to keep yourself safe. The dietary needs consist of:
Dairy free is just that, it's a product that is free from dairy! The product does not contain any milk or milk products from cows, sheep or goats. A person that follows a dairy free diet may still eat other animal products (like poultry, beef or fish) but they do not consume any dairy based milk products.
Gelatine free means there is no edible jelly made of this substance, sweetened and flavoured inside of the sweets.
A gluten-free diet excludes any foods that contain gluten, which is a protein found in wheat and several other grains.
Halal is Arabic for permissible. Halal food is that which adheres to Islamic law, as defined in the Koran. The Islamic form of slaughtering animals or poultry, dhabiha, involves killing through a cut to the jugular vein, carotid artery and windpipe.
"No artificial flavours" simply means no synthetic flavouring (made from ingredients that don't occur in nature).
No artificial colours – means the colouring agent is either absent or made from ingredients considered as 'natural.
A person who does not eat any food derived from animals and who typically does not use other animal products.
A person who does not eat meat or fish, and sometimes other animal products, especially for moral, religious, or health reasons.